Boys & Girls Clubs of Deep East Texas Staff


President/CEO: Steve Davidson

Director of First Impressions: Kimberly Smith

Special Events Director: Katie Henson

Program Director: Erik Cozadd

Area Director: Kevin Clayton

Accountant: Lynn Howell

Development Director/Grant Writer: Shelley Brophy

Unit Directors

Nacogdoches Unit Director: Victoria Thompson

Lufkin Unit Director: Jose Garcia

Diboll Unit Director: Derrick Levias

San Augustine Unit Director: David Parks

Hardin County Unit Director: Jacob Brooks

Polk County Unit Director: Sherry Thomas

Start typing and press Enter to search